Admin

ALL-STARR Staff

Support Staff                           

Allen, Jennifer jkallen@aldineisd.org Skills Specialist - Math
Houston, Toni tyhouston@aldineisd.org Skills Specialist - Language Arts McClellan, Carvalyn  mcclellan@aldineisd.org Counselor
Kamm, Melinda mbkamm@aldineisd.org Assessment Specialist Thomas-Gaines, Bridgett bthomas-gaines@aldineisd.org Nurse
Preston, Erica ERPreston@aldineisd.org Special Education Welch, Lochie lvwelch@aldineisd.org Testing Coordinator
Rocio, Kathy krocio@aldineisd.org Speech Pathologist
Rock, Melissa mrrock@aldineisd.org Literacy Specialist
Rivera, Angel alrivera@aldineisd.org Instructional Tech Specialist
Butteris, Jacqueline jfbutteris@aldineisd.org
Scott, Nicole  ngscott@aldineisd.org RtI Specialist Dever, Leslie lhdever@aldineisd.org Dyslexia Specialist

Direct Instruction 1st Grade 

Educator Email Lunch Conference 101         Malhiot, Tammy           tlmalhiot@aldineisd.org          12:30-1:00      2:05-3:00
103         Ware, Farah fnking@aldineisd.org           11:40-12:10   2:05-3:00
105         Mahogony, Arnold aldineisd.org         12:05-12:35     2:05-3:00  
107         Brooks, Ja'Terria         aldineisd.org 12:05-12:35       2:05-3:00
113         Stanton, Permella         pstanton@aldineisd.org        11:45-12:15      2:05-3:00
115         Patterson, Cydnee CCPatterson@aldineisd.org        11:55-12:25     2:05-3:00
117         Thompson, Jettie aldineisd.org          11:55-12:25      2:05-3:00
118         Gobert, Joshua            jwgobert@aldineisd.org            11:35-12:05     2:05-3:00
119         Anderson, Christen      clanderson@aldineisd.org          11:45-12:15       2:05-3:00
408 Acosta, Rafael aldineisd.org 12:15-12:45 10:50-11:45
409 Muñoz-Z, Ana aldineisd.org 12:15-12:45 10:50-11:45


Direct Instruction 2nd Grade 

Educator Email Lunch Conference
121 Walls, LaTosha             lntobin@aldineisd.org     11:15-11:45 12:15-1:10
123 Jackson, Sandra sdJackson1@aldineisd.org 11:15-11:45 12:15-1:10
125 Peavy, Raquel rapeavy@aldineisd.org 11:20-11:50 12:15-1:10 127 Russo, Alyssa @aldineisd.org 11:20-11:50 12:15-1:10
129 Dang, Aime atdang@aldineisd.org 11:35-12:05 12:15-1:10
131 Hicks, Nacol nmhicks@aldineisd.org 11:25-11:55 12:15-1:10
133 Scott, Shaugnessa aldineisd.org 11:25-11:55 12:15-1:10 405         Aguilera, Susan (Bil)   saguilera@aldineisd.org    12:25-12:55   10:50-11:45
407      Rodriguez, Piedad (Bil.)prodriguez-clarke@aldineisd.org 12:25-12:55   10:50-11:45

Montessori Instruction

Educator Email Lunch Conference
201 Avila, Rebecca aldineisd.org 11:00-11:30 9:55-10:50
202 Colon, Ithmar aldineisd.org 11:00-11:30 9:55-10:50
203  Stevens, Stacey srstevens@aldineisd.org 11:05-11:25 1:10-2:05 204 Parker, Ashley  aaparker@aldineisd.org 11:40-12:10 1:10-2:05
206 Flores, Adela (Bil.) aflores2@aldineisd.org 11:10-11:40 9:55-10:50
209 Reid, Sharon aldineisd.org 12:00-12:30 9:55-10:50
211 Hickman, Angela anhickman@aldineisd.org 11:05-11:35 9:55-10:50
213 Cox, Eugenia ewcox@aldineisd.org 12:00-12:30 1:10-2:05 402 Devon, Thomas ddthomas2@aldineisd.org 12:25-12:55 10:50-11:45
403 Hodges, Dewayna DMHodges@aldineisd.org 12:10-12:40 9:55-10:50
406 Jones, Amber aldineisd.org 12:30-1:00 9:55-10:50
410 Mihaloglou, Diamant (Bil.) dimihaloglou@aldineisd.org 12:20-12:50 9:55-10:50



Paraprofessionals
                        

Allen, Shequita ssallen@aldineisd.org PE Aide
Alford, Cynthia        cdalford@aldineisd.org Clerical
Velazquez, Jarmanet JPerezVelazquez@aldineisd.org Bilingual Aide

Dollison, Doris dpdollison@aldineisd.org Instructional Aide
Roston, Latanya llroston@aldineisd.org Principal Secretary Howard, Ida ifhoward@aldineisd.org Security Desk Perez, Yesenia YPerez@aldineisd.org Instructional Aide
King, Marilyn mjking@aldineisd.org Instructional Aide
Limon, Maria mtlimon@aldineisd.org Registrar Moss, Jerri  jamoss@aldineisd.org Instructional Aide
Ochoa, Maria       mpochoa@aldineisd.org LEP Clerk
Salas, Cynthia csalas@aldineisd.org Assessment Spec. Scrty.
Wilkerson, Wilma wwilkerson@aldineisd.org LMC Aide Dang, Van vtdang@aldineisd.org Instructional Aide


Cafeteria and Custodial Staff

Cafeteria Staff Custodial Staff
Isaac, Tyshan (Mgr) Powell, Annette (Head)
Comeaux, Evette  Ashton, Charisse
Efiong, Deborah   Fisher, Larry
Fontenot, Samantha  Peralta, Elda
King, Joana 
McDade,Selena