Admin

ALL-STARR Staff

Support Staff                           

Allen, Jennifer jkallen@aldineisd.org Skills Specialist - Math
Houston, Toni tyhouston@aldineisd.org Skills Specialist - Language Arts McClellan, Carvalyn  mcclellan@aldineisd.org Counselor
Johnson, Felicia fjohnson2@aldineisd.org Behavior Specialist Mosley, Erica EDMosley@aldineisd.org Nurse
Preston, Erica ERPreston@aldineisd.org Special Education Welch, Lochie lvwelch@aldineisd.org Testing Coordinator Gabaldan, Amanda spo-agabaldon@contract.aldineisd.org Speech Pathologist
Barrera, Jaime JBarrera2@aldineisd.org Literacy Specialist
Lusk, Danyelle dceiland@aldineisd.org Diagnostician
Rivera, Angel alrivera@aldineisd.org Instructional Tech Specialist
Scott, Nicole  ngscott@aldineisd.org RtI Specialist Gatewood, Timmeka TLGatewood@aldineisd.org Transitional Teacher Dever, Leslie lhdever@aldineisd.org Dyslexia Specialist

Direct Instruction 1st Grade 

Educator Email Lunch Conference 101         Malhiot, Tammy           tlmalhiot@aldineisd.org          12:30-1:00      2:05-3:00
103         Peavy, Raquel rapeavy@aldineisd.org  11:40-12:10   2:05-3:00
105         Dang, Van vtdang@aldineisd.org 12:05-12:35     2:05-3:00  
107 McClellan, Carvalyn mcclellan@aldineisd.org
113         Henry, Permella         pstanton@aldineisd.org        11:45-12:15      2:05-3:00
115         Patterson, Cydnee CCPatterson@aldineisd.org       11:55-12:25     2:05-3:00
117         Moore, Dominic DNMoore@aldineisd.org      11:55-12:25      2:05-3:00
118         Gobert, Joshua            jwgobert@aldineisd.org            11:35-12:05     2:05-3:00
119         Anderson, Christen      clanderson@aldineisd.org          11:45-12:15       2:05-3:00
TB6 Acosta, Rafael REAcosta@aldineisd.org 12:15-12:45 10:50-11:45
TB5 Muñoz-Z, Ana ATMunoz-Zepeda@aldineisd.org 12:15-12:45 10:50-11:45


Direct Instruction 2nd Grade 

Educator Email Lunch Conference
121 Walls, LaTosha             lntobin@aldineisd.org     11:15-11:45 12:15-1:10
123 Jackson, Sandra sdJackson1@aldineisd.org 11:15-11:45 12:15-1:10
125 Gonzales, Miracle MRGonzales@aldineisd.org 11:20-11:50 12:15-1:10 127 Wilson, Crystal CMWilson@aldineisd.org 11:20-11:50 12:15-1:10
129 Breaux, Weston WMBreaux@aldineisd.org 11:35-12:05 12:15-1:10
131 Hicks, Nacol nmhicks@aldineisd.org 11:25-11:55 12:15-1:10
133 Scott, Shaugnessa SCScott@aldineisd.org 11:25-11:55 12:15-1:10 TB8        Aguilera, Susan (Bil)   saguilera@aldineisd.org    12:25-12:55   10:50-11:45
TB      Rodriguez, Piedad (Bil.)prodriguez-clarke@aldineisd.org 12:25-12:55   10:50-11:45

Montessori Instruction

Educator Email Lunch Conference
202 Harris, TaQuaveous TSHarris@aldineisd.org 11:00-11:30 9:55-10:50
203  Stevens, Stacey srstevens@aldineisd.org 11:05-11:25 1:10-2:05 204 Parker, Ashley  aaparker@aldineisd.org 11:40-12:10 1:10-2:05
206 Hernandez, Benita BHTrejo@aldineisd.org 11:10-11:40 9:55-10:50
209 James, Kimberly KRJames@aldineisd.org 12:00-12:30 9:55-10:50
211 Hickman, Angela anhickman@aldineisd.org 11:05-11:35 9:55-10:50
213 Zacarro, Eugenia ewzaccaro@aldineisd.org 12:00-12:30 1:10-2:05 TB12 Devon, Thomas ddthomas2@aldineisd.org 12:25-12:55 10:50-11:45
TB2 Jones, Amber AEJones@aldineisd.org 12:30-1:00 9:55-10:50
TB3 Mihaloglov, D (Bil.) dimihaloglou@aldineisd.org 12:20-12:50 9:55-10:50



Ancillary
Educator Email Lunch Conference
Drama Player, Alvira arcross@aldineisd.org 11:00-11:30 9:55-10:50 Dance Bryant, Anteyya abryant@aldineisd.org 
Art McMillian, Tony TDMcMillian@aldineisd.org
Music Michaelis, Sarah SRMichaelis@aldineisd.org
Violin Boyd, Darla dboyd@aldineisd.org
P.E. Reese, Charlotte  crreese@aldineisd.org


Paraprofessionals
                        

Allen, Shequita ssallen@aldineisd.org PE Aide
Alford, Cynthia    cdalford@aldineisd.org Clerical
Dollison, Doris dpdollison@aldineisd.org Instructional Aide
Roston, Latanya llroston@aldineisd.org Principal Secretary Howard, Ida ifhoward@aldineisd.org Security Desk Perez, Yesenia YPerez@aldineisd.org Instructional Aide
King, Marilyn mjking@aldineisd.org Instructional Aide
Limon, Maria mtlimon@aldineisd.org Registrar Moss, Jerri  jamoss@aldineisd.org Instructional Aide
Morales, Elvia EMorales3@aldineisd.org Assessment Spec. Scrty.
Wilkerson, Wilma wwilkerson@aldineisd.org LMC Aide
Medina, Gina                    GMMedina2@aldineisd.org       ESL Support Clerk  

Cafeteria and Custodial Staff

Cafeteria Staff Custodial Staff
Isaac, Tyshan (Mgr) Powell, Annette (Head)
Comeaux, Evette  Ashton, Charisse
Efiong, Deborah   Fisher, Larry
King, Joana  Peralta, Elda 
McDade,Selena


REAcosta@aldineisd.org
REAcosta@aldineisd.org
REAcosta@aldineisd.org
REAcosta@aldineisd.org
REAcosta@aldineisd.org